Board of Directors | Trinity School of Natural Health
Holiday Specials: Save on the EP program, Lectures on Demand, and Trinity Merchandise. Valid 11/27-12/1. Prices are automatically adjusted at checkout.

Board of Directors

Julie Kline

Julie Kline - President

President, Trinity School of Natural Health
Marilyn Whitman

Marilyn Whitman - Director Emeritus

Co-Founder, Trinity School of Natural Health
Robert Scott Bell

Robert Scott Bell - Board Member

Natural Health Radio Host
Tim Early

Tim Early - Board Member

CEO, Dream On Group
Joe Leonhardt

Joe Leonhardt - Board Member

Vice President Enrollment, Galvanize Inc.
Todd Mueller

Todd Mueller - Board Member

Doctor of Chiropractic and Educator